• Track Your Paper
  • Join Us as a Reviewer

ISSN: 2456-7620

Editorial Board/ Reviewer Board Members

Editor in Chief

Dr. Manoj Kumar

Ph.D. M.Phil., MA (English), PGDTE
Assistant Professor, English Department, Amity University, Jaipur, India
Area of Interest: Folklore, Indian Writing in English
mnjkmr809@gmail.com
Editor-In-Chief

Associate Editors

Dr. Dinh Tran Ngoc Huy

Professor , Banking and Finance, DVA Renewable Energy JSC, Dist 7, HCMC Vietnam
Area of Interest: Social sciences, Business
dtnhuy2010@gmail.com

Dr. Osama Mahmoud Abu Baha

Ph.D. English Language Studies
General English Lecturer, (Area Education Officer. United Nations) University College of Educational Sciences -UNRWA , Palestine
Area of Interest: Literature, Applied Linguistics, e-learning, management and leadership
uabubaha@yahoo.com

Editorial Advisory Board

Prince Dawar

Associate Professor, English Department, Poornima College of Engineering, Jaipur, India
dawarprince83@gmail.com

Dr. H.Saremi

Vice- chancellor For Adminstrative& Finance Affairs, Islamic Azad university of Iran, Quchan branch, Quchan-Iran
hadi_sarem@yahoo.com

Dr. D.G. Hanumanthappa

Ph.D, Political Science
Assistant Professor, Dept. of PG Studies & Research in Political Science, Rani Channamma University, Belagavi, Karnataka State, India
Area of Interest: Political science
hanumanthappa.dg@gmail.com

Dr. Mohammad Shaukat Ansari

M.A. (English), Ph.D. (English)
Associate Professor of English, MLSM College,(LN Mithila University) Darbhanga, Bihar, India
LN Mithila University Senator & Academic Council Member
Area of Interest: Literature, ELT, ESP
shaukata12@yahoo.com

Holmes Rajagukguk

Magister Humaniora, State University of Medan, Lecturer in Sisingamangaraja University North Tapanuli, Indonesia
holmesrajagukguk540@gmail.com

Raikhapoor M.Hum

English Lecturer, The Head of Language Center , IAKN, State Christian Religious Institue of Tarutung, North Tapanuli, Indonesia
Area of Interest: English and Education
raikhapoor76@gmail.com

Dr. Andrew Sagayadass Philominraj

PhD, English Language Teaching
Director, M.A in English Didactics. Academic, School of English Pedagogy Department of Languages Universidad Católica del Maule, Chile
Area of Interest: Sociolingusiticas, preschool teaching & Learning, Education
andrew@ucm.cl ; anphiljo@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Misbah Mahmood Dawood AL-Sulaimaan

Professor/ PhD holder
Head of English Department , Dept. of English/ College of Education and Languages, Lebanese French University, Kurdistan Region - Iraq
Semantics, Pragmatics and Translation
mmd_alsulaimaan@yahoo.com; misbah_alsulaimaan@lfu.edu.krd

Reza Kafipour

Assistant Professor, Department of English, Paramedical School, Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Meshkinfam Street, Shiraz, Iran
Area of Interest: TESL, TEFL, Applied Linguistics, error analysis, language acquisition
rezakafipour@gmail.com
Kafipour@sums.ac.ir

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Luisa María Arvide Cambra

Professor with Chair/ Arabic and Islamic Studies// Humanities
Dept. of Philology, University of Almeria. LA Cañada S/N. 04120-Almeria, Spain
Research Area: Medieval Arabic Science. Humanities. Arabic Philology
lmarvide@ual.es

Dr. Rabindra Kayastha

Associate Professor, Department of Natural Sciences, School of Science, Kathmandu University, Nepal
rkayastha8@hotmail.com

Rabia Najaf

Supervisor, Department of Finance Government University Pakistan.
rabianaajf@gmail.com

Farhana Haque

PhD, Gender Development
University of Brunei Darussalam, Jalan Tungku Link, Gadong, BE 1410, Brunei Darussalam, Brunei
Area of Interest: Gender development, colonialism, post colonialism, anti colonialism, poetry analysis.
dhak_121@yahoo.com

Dr. Binod Mishra

Associate Professor, English, IIT Roorkee, India

Dr. Taher Badinjki

Professor of English Language and Literature, Dept. of English, Faculty of Arts, Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan, Jordan
Area of Interest: English literature, comarative literature, 19th century niovel, modern novel.
tbadinjki@hotmail.com

Dr. Syed Damsaz Ali Andrabi

Ph.D (History) Socio -Religious and Cultural Issues
College Teacher (History), Govt Degree College Boys Pulwama Kashmir, India
Area of Interest: Socio Cultural Issues
damsaz.andrabi@gmail.com

Dr. Ramel D. Tomaquin

Prof. VI , Teaches courses in Sociology and Public Administration both in the BA and Mater in Public Administration Program Programs, Surigao Del Sur State University, Rosario, Tandag City . Philippines
r_tomaquin@yahoo.com

Dr. Sonika Sethi

Assistant Professor of English in S D College, Ambala Cantt, Haryana, India

Dr. Rose Asayas Arceño

Doctor of Philosophy in Education (Ph.D.)Major in Educational Programs Management,
Head, Research and Development Unit, College of Graduate Studies, Palompon Institute of Technology, Palompon, Leyte City, Philippines.
Area of Interest: Education, Entrepreneurship, Industrial Education, Management, and Marketing
rose_arceno@yahoo.com

Dr. Vicente Alanoca Arocutipa

Ph.d., The Pablo de Olavide University Seville (Spain)
Teacher in the Academic Anthropology Program, National University of the Altiplano (Puno-Peru), Puno-Peru
Area of Interest: Antropologia, Ciencias Sociales, Pueblos Indígenas, Educación, Teoría Critica
valanoca2002@yahoo.es

Sarath W. Samaranayake

PhD in Linguistics
English Lecturer, Curriculum and Instruction, Silpakorn University, Sanam Chandra Campus, Nakhon Pathom, Thailand
Area of Interest: Second Language acquisition, pedagogy, General linguistics
samaranayake_s@su.ac.th ; mailwita@yahoo.com

Lidon. C. Lashley

Lecturer, Department of Foundation and Education Management, University of Guyana, Guyana
lidon_lashley@yahoo.com

Ronato Sabalza Ballado

Dean, Office of Student Affairs, Faculty Member, College of Education and Graduate Studies, University of Eastern Philippines.
rballado@ymail.com

Lahcen Belmekki

Ministry of Education, High School Teacher of English, Kenitra
belmekki.lahcen-@hotmail.fr

Dr. Agustin Nuñez Arceña

Guimaras State College, Philippines
agustin.arcena@gsc.edu.ph

Mohsen Hanif

Assistant Professor of English Literature, Kharazmi University, Tehran, Iran
mhanif@khu.ac.ir
Mohsen.hanif@gmail.com

Dr. Marwa Essam Eldin Fahmy

Associate Professor of Comparative Literature & Literary Criticism, College of Foreign Languages & Translation, MISR University for Science & Technology, Egypt
Area of Interest: Semiotics - Postcolonial Studies
marwa.fahmy@must.edu.eg
drmarwaalkhayat@gmail.com

Damianus Abun

Doctor of Philosophy in Management
Faculty of the College of Business, Divine Word College of Vigan and Divine Word College of Laoag, Philippines
Area of Interest: Business Management, educational management, ethics, philosophy, religion, theology
frdamy@yahoo.com

Md. Tanvir Ahsan

Assistant Professor, Department of English, Jagannath University, Dhaka
tanvir.ahsan@gmail.com, tanvir.ahsan@eng.jnu.ac.bd

Prof. Dr. Elsayed Ahmed Elnashar

Ph.D.,
Full-Professor of Textiles & Apparel, Faculty of Specific Education, Kafrelsheikh University, Egypt.
Area of Interest: Textiles & Apparel
elsayed.elnashar@spe.kfs.edu.eg

Agnieszka Iłendo-Milewska

Ph D.
Director of the Faculty of Psychology, Private University of Pedagogy in Bialystok, Poland
Area of Interest: Psychology
ilendoa@wp.pl