• Track Your Paper
  • Submit Now
  • Join Us

ISSN: 2456-7620

Editorial Board

Dr. Manoj Kumar

Assistant Professor, English Department, Amity University, Jaipur, India
mnjkmr809@gmail.com


Editor-In-Chief

Dr. Dinh Tran Ngoc Huy

Professor , Banking and Finance, HCM, Viet Nam
dtnhuy2010@gmail.com

Dr. Luisa María Arvide Cambra

Professor with Chair at the University of Almería, Spain
lmarvide@ual.es

Dr. Osama Mahmoud Abu Baha

General English Lecturer, University College of Educational Sciences -UNRWA
uabubaha@yahoo.com

Dr. Rabindra Kayastha

Associate Professor, Department of Natural Sciences, School of Science, Kathmandu University, Nepal
rkayastha8@hotmail.com

Prince Dawar

Associate Professor, English Department, Poornima College of Engineering, Jaipur, India
dawarprince83@gmail.com

Rabia Najaf

Supervisor, Department of Finance Government University Pakistan.
rabianaajf@gmail.com

Farhana Haque

Lecturer, English Literature, Brac University, Dhaka, Bangladesh
dhak_121@yahoo.com

Dr. H.Saremi

Vice- chancellor For Adminstrative& Finance Affairs, Islamic Azad university of Iran, Quchan branch, Quchan-Iran
hadi_sarem@yahoo.com

Dr. Binod Mishra

Associate Professor, English, IIT Roorkee, India

Dr. Taher

Professor of English Language and Literature, Dept. of English, Faculty of Arts, Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan
tbadinjki@hotmail.com

Dr. Syed Damsaz Ali Andrabi

College Teacher (History), Govt Degree College Boys Pulwama Kashmir, India
damsaz.andrabi@gmail.com

Dr. Ramel D. Tomaquin

Prof. VI , Teaches courses in Sociology and Public Administration both in the BA and Mater in Public Administration Program Programs, Surigao Del Sur State University, Rosario, Tandag City . Philippines
r_tomaquin@yahoo.com

Dr. Sonika Sethi

Assistant Professor of English in S D College, Ambala Cantt, Haryana, India

Dr. Rose Asayas Arceño

Doctor of Philosophy in Education (Ph.D.), Major in Educational Programs Management, Leyte Institute of Technology, Tacloban City, Philippines.
rose_arceno@yahoo.com

Dr. Vicente Alanoca Arocutipa

Aymara, Anthropologist, Doctor by the University of Pablo de Olavide Seville-Spain. Undergraduate and graduate teaching at the National University of Altiplano (Puno-Perú).
valanoca2002@yahoo.es

Dr. D.G. Hanumanthappa

Assistant Professor, Dept. of PG Studies & Research in Political Science, Rani Channamma University, Belagavi, Karnataka State, India
hanumanthappa.dg@gmail.com

Dr. Mohammad Shaukat Ansari

Associate Professor of English, MLSM College,(LN Mithila University) Darbhanga, Bihar, India
shaukata12@yahoo.com

Holmes Rajagukguk

Magister Humaniora, State University of Medan, Lecturer in Sisingamangaraja University North Tapanuli, Indonesia
holmesrajagukguk540@gmail.com

Raikhapoor M.Hum

English Lecturer, The Head of Language Center , IAKN, State Christian Religious Institue of Tarutung, North Tapanuli, Indonesia
raikhapoor76@gmail.com

Sarath W. Samaranayake

Lecturer, Shinas College of Technology, Al-Aqur, Shinas, PO Box 77, PC 324, Sultanate of Oman.
Sarath.samaranayake@shct.edu.om ; mailwita@yahoo.com

Lidon. C. Lashley

Lecturer, University of Guyana, Guyana
lidon_lashley@yahoo.com

Dr. Andrew Sagayadass Philominraj

Director, M.A in English Didactics. Academic, School of English Pedagogy Department of Languages Universidad Católica del Maule, Chile
andrew@ucm.cl ; anphiljo@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Misbah Mahmood Dawood AL-Sulaimaan

Dept. of English/ College of Education and Languages/ Lebanese French University, Kurdistan Region - Iraq
mmd_alsulaimaan@yahoo.com; misbah_alsulaimaan@lfu.edu.krd